Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Rate some of your favorite/worst language accent you have come across?

the languages and accents themselves rarely sound bad to me. but it's always weird to hear a language in a completely different accent. hearing japanese in a thick russian accent (or something similar) just seems bizarre to me

0 comments:

Post a Comment