yesterday i just drop my car at mecanic, so they give to me a rental car, i past 2 bild that i should stop and pay but i didnt because i didnt realized that i didnt have the EZ tag. So now i have no idea if they will sent to me the ticket and how much i need to pay... i m afraid of this bill...
0 comments:
Post a Comment